Yameen DEADlist
deadlists » top 10 lists 25.08.2012
Yameen (SupremeEx)

Aktuelle Top 10 Releases (Stand: August 2012)

Disclosure: “The Face EP” (Greco-Roman, 2012)
Frank Ocean: “Channel Orange” (Island Def Jam Music Group, 2012)
Killer Mike: “R.A.P. Music” (Williams Street, 2012)
Hit Squad Catalogue: (everything – EPMD, K-Solo, Sermon’s solo joint, the Knucklehedz..)
Lone: “Galaxy Garden” (R & S Records, 2012)
Mosca: “Eva Mendes EP” (Hypercolour, 2012)
Santigold: “Master of My Make-Believe” (Atlantic, 2012)
Hawthorne Headhunters: “Myriad of Now” (Plug Research, 2012)
Disasterpeace: “FEZ Soundtrack” (II, 2012)
Robert Glasper Experiment: “Black Radio” (Toshiba EMI Ltd, 2012)