Factor DEADlists
deadlists » top 10 lists 19.08.2012
Factor (Side Road Records / Fake Four Inc.)

Aktuelle Top 10 Releases (Stand: August 2012)

The Magnetic Fields: “Love At The Bottom Of The Sea” (Merge Records, 2012)
Astronautalis: “This Is Our Science” (Fake Four Inc., 2011)
Youth Lagoon: “The Year Of Hibernation” (Fat Possum Records, 2011)
Gregory Pepper and His Problems: “Escape From Crystal Skull Mountain” (Fake Four Inc., 2012)
Dark Time Sunshine: “ANX” (Fake Four Inc., 2012)
Jeans Boots: “txt msgs” (Self Released, 2011)
Open Mike Eagle: “4NML HSPTL” (Fake Four Inc., 2012)
Moka Only: “Airport 6″ (2012)
Class Actress: “Rapprocher” (Carpark Records, 2011)
Blood Orange: “Coastal Grooves” (Domino, 2011)