DJ Ian Head 620-375
deadlists » top 10 lists 11.12.2011
DJ Ian Head

Aktuelle Top 10 Releases (Stand: Dezember 2011)

Shabazz Palaces: “Black Up” (Sub Pop, 2011)
Khingz: “Khake & Khool-Aid” EP (Fresh Chopped Beats/MadK, 2010) 
The Collapsible Mammals: “The Collapsible Mammals” (Dinner Party Records, 2007)
Oddisee: “Odd Seasons” (Mello Music Group, 2011)
The Grouch: “Fuck the Dumb” (Legendary Music, 1998)
Clams Casino: “Instrumental Mixtape” (Self released, 2011) 
Rough D.R.A.F.T.: “Decibel Meters” (Real Phresh Music, 2010)
Bosko: “The Good Life Movement” (Net King, 2009)
The Physics: “Three Piece” EP (Self Released, 2010)
Evolve-One: “Faded” EP (Self Released, 2011)